SI-UK Global Offices

Our Global Offices

Contact details for each SI-UK office around the world.

SI-UK Global Offices

Please find an overview of our global offices. You can click on each location to view detailed contact information and directions.

SI-UK Global Offices

SI-UK London

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Tokyo

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to
141-0021
Japan
Tel: 03-5272-9143
Fax: 03-5272-9146
Email: tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
530-0012
Japan
Tel: 06-6147-5681
Fax: 06-6147-5682
Email: osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Delhi

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M
110001
India
Tel: +91-11-42028200, 7827800565
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop
400050
India
Tel: +91-9354938639
Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar
560001
India
Tel: +91-80-41688282
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College
600086
India
Tel: 9381708282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry Store,
Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar
411004
India
Tel: 9310404722, 020 48611079
Email: pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangkok

1 VASU 01 Building, 5th Floor, Room 501
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
10110
Thailand
Tel: 02-260-6033
Email: bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Istanbul

Fulya Mahallesi,
Büyükdere Cd. No:74/D,Kat:3 Ofis:10 34394
Şişli/İstanbul TORUN CENTER
Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Shanghai

1001 Room, T1 Tower Raffle City,
No.1133 Changning Road, Changning District
China
Tel: + 8615601601917
Email: shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Lagos

Victoria Island Office - 2
Ahmed Onibudo Street Victoria Island Lagos
Ikeja Office - 10C Ladoke Akintola GRA Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
Tel: 0234-8104841013
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Abuja

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2,
Nigeria
Tel: +234 9093279115, +2349137099298
Email: abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Toronto

Suite 300
150 King Street West
M5H 1J9
Canada
Tel: 416-998-8532
Email: applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Nicosia

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus
99010
Cyprus
Tel: +357 22778700
Email: nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1,
Ho Chi Minh city
Vietnam
Tel: +84 28 3929 3998
Email: hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

SI-UK Doha

City College, Barwa Commercial Avenue,
Jeera Building 39, Abu Hamour
Doha, Qatar
Qatar
Tel: +974 40 198 188
Email: qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.qa

SI-UK Lefkosa

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
Tel: +90 392 223 8965 / +90 548 853 5888
Email: cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

SI-UK Kathmandu

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Nepal
Tel: +977 15903980 / +977 15903981
Email: kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

SI-UK Rawalpindi

2/27, 4th Floor, Silk Centre, Murree Rd, Block B,
Satellite Town, Rahmanabad,
46000
Pakistan
Tel: 0092-51-4264181 Mobile: 0092-308-1814264
Email: rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Bogota

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Colombia
Tel: +57 318 3499429 / +57 1 7186226
Email: bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co

SI-UK Riyadh

3776
المملكة العربية السعودية
13315 شارع الدجلة, حي الصحافة الرياض
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 59 252 7859
Fax: +966 13 8410198
Email: riyadh@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Nairobi

Madonna House, Ground Floor,
Suite G 001, Woodvale Grove,
Westlands,
12830-00400
Kenya
Tel: +254 (0) 755688242/47/53
Email: nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

SI-UK Coimbatore

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank,
India
Tel: 7338898282, 0422-4962282
Email: coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ha Noi

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel: +84 24 3972 6849
Email: hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

SI-UK Lahore

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Pakistan
Tel: +92-301-4434942, +92-321-8688446, +92-42-37207108
Email: lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Karachi

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority
Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-37120268
Email: karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Mombasa

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Kenya
Tel: +254 (0) 780 450 642
Email: mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

SI-UK Peshawar

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Pakistan
Tel: +92-91-5840322 , Mobile : +92-311 1934444
Email: peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Dhaka

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17
Banani
1213
Bangladesh
Tel: +880 96780 96780
Email: dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.bd

SI-UK Athens

Leof. Kifisias 260
Chalandri 152 32
Greece
Tel: +30 210 6753000
Email: athens@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.gr

SI-UK Izmir

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı
Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Denizli

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Atasehir

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Jaipur

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road
302015
India
Tel: 0141-4011629, 8882912263
Email: jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ahmedabad

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura,
380009
India
Tel: 079-40391698, 9354937091
Email: ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Malaysia

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor
47301
Malaysia
Tel: +60378861936
Email: malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.my

SI-UK Lucknow

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
407, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh
226001
India
Tel: 8882914694
Email: lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Hyderabad

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Unit 101 First Floor
Ashoka Vishnu Capitol, Road No : 2, Banjara Hills
India
Tel: 040 4015 7110, 7827800569
Email: hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chiang Mai

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
50200
Thailand
Tel: +66(0)910799303
Email: chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Manila


Philippines
Tel: +63 920 951 9657
Email: manila@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.ph

SI-UK Kampala

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
6962
Uganda
Tel: +256 770688532
Email: kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ug

SI-UK Colombo

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400 Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Tel: 0094740434321
Email: colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.lk

SI-UK Faisalabad

Office No.06
3rd Floor , Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad , Faisalabad
Pakistan
Tel: +92-41-8554200
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Hong Kong

Room 801,
On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai,
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2967 8009, +852 2967 8199
Fax: +852 2967 8959
Email: hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

SI-UK Sahiwal

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar,
Punjab - Pakistan
57000
Pakistan
Tel: +92-40-4550137
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Kolkata

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd,
2nd Floor Room Number 27,
700017
India
Tel: +91 9310404714
Email: kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kochi

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram,
682015
India
Tel: 9310404716
Email: kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chandigarh

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 310, First Floor, Beside SBICap Securities Ltd,
Above LLoyd showroom Sector 35B,
160022
India
Tel: +91- 8287256724
Email: chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Taipei

15F-1, No.6, Sec.4, XinYi Road,
Daan Dist.
Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 27556365
Email: taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

SI-UK Tashkent

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
100015
Uzbekistan
Tel: +99897 170 00 66, +99894 003 03 66
Email: tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.uz

SI-UK Jakarta

Suite H, 5th Floor,
Kensington Office Tower,
Kelapa Gading
Indonesia
Tel: +62 838 11141214
Email: jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

SI-UK Casablanca

5th floor, Twin Center (Tower A),
Boulevard Al Massira Al Khadra
20100
Morocco
Tel: +212 766971419
Email: casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-morocco.com

SI-UK Warszawa

ul. Marszałkowska 126/134,
Centrum Marszałkowska,
1st Floor, 00-008
Poland
Tel: +48 730 75 74 85
Email: warsaw@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Nur-Sultan

"Impact Hub" Offices,
Baizakova street 280, Almaty, 050000
Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 7786467095 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)
Email: bakhodir@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.kz

SI-UK Tirana

Rruga Moskat, Zayeb Business Center, K.2
1001
Albania
www.siuk-albania.com

SI-UK Prishtina

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5
Kosova
Tel: +38348441246
www.siuk-kosovo.com

SI-UK Los Angeles

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica
90401
USA
Tel: +1 424-272-8610
Email: usa@studyin-uk.com
https://www.studyin-uk.us/

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen